Team

Joachim Rehm

Joachim Rehm

Bauingenieur
Geschäftsführer

+49 751 56020-0
jrehm@rehm.de
Rudolf Herzog

Rudolf Herzog

Bauingenieur
Leiter Software-Vertrieb

+49 751 56020-20
herzog@rehm.de
Dieter Kuttruff

Dieter Kuttruff

Bauingenieur
Leiter Software-Entwicklung

+49 751 56020-30
kuttruff@rehm.de
Heidi Cholewa

Heidi Cholewa

Sekretärin

+49 751 56020-0
cholewa@rehm.de
Dr.-Ing. Yingping He

Dr.-Ing. Yingping He

Bauingenieur

+49 751 56020-36
he@rehm.de
Bernd Köhler

Bernd Köhler

Elektronikingenieur

+49 751 56020-38
koehler@rehm.de
Tim Liebau

Tim Liebau

Bauingenieur

+49 751 56020-39
liebau@rehm.de
Christian Madlener

Christian Madlener

Informatiker

+49 751 56020-35
madlener@rehm.de
Amin Sadat

Amin Sadat

Bauingenieur

+49 751 56020-32
sadat@rehm.de
Peter Schirmer

Peter Schirmer

Elektronikingenieur

+49 751 56020-34
schirmer@rehm.de
Hannes Schneider

Hannes Schneider

Informatiker

+49 751 56020-37
schneider@rehm.de
Claudia Wischenbart

Claudia Wischenbart

Sekretärin

+49 751 56020-0
wischenbart@rehm.de